River And The Thread (2CD Deluxe edition)

Rosanne Cash

River And The Thread (2CD Deluxe edition)
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

River And The Thread (2CD Deluxe edition)

Rosanne Cash

The River & The Thread, Rosanne Cash’s first album in more than four years, will be released by Blue Note Records. Cash wrote the album’s 11 original songs with her longtime collaborator (and husband) John Leventhal, who also served as producer, arranger and guitarist.

Track listing:

  1. A Feather’s Not A Bird
  2. The Sunken Lands
  3. Etta’s Tune
  4. Modern Blue
  5. Tell Heaven
  6. The Long Way Home
  7. World Of Strange Design
  8. Night School
  9. 50,000 Watts
  10. When The Master Calls The Roll
  11. Money Road

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.