Seasons Of Your Day

Mazzy Star

Seasons Of Your Day
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Seasons Of Your Day

Mazzy Star

Dream pop purveyors Mazzy Star return with their fourth album Seasons of Your Day, the first album since 1996’s Among My Swan. The album features the singles ‘Common Burn’, ‘Lay Myself Down’, and ‘California’.

Seasons of Your Day was recorded by the original lineup, co-written and co-produced by Hope Sandoval and David Roback. The album also features contributions from Bert Jansch and My Bloody Valentine’s Colm O Ciosoig.

Track Listing:


  1. In the Kingdom
  2. California
  3. I’ve Gotta Stop
  4. Does Someone Have Your Baby Now
  5. Common Burn
  6. Seasons of Your Day
  7. Flying Low
  8. Sparrow
  9. Spoon
  10. Lay Myself Down


This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.