Truly Tan: Spooked!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

Truly Tan: Spooked!
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Truly Tan: Spooked!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

Tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands…The ‘stonies’ (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo? This mystery is truly baffling! It’s a good thing Tan has the mind of a Great Detective…

A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and The Famous Five.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 4-5 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.