Sleep In The Water


Sleep In The Water
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Sleep In The Water


Sleep In The Water is the debut LP from Snakadaktal. It’s like reuniting with an old friend, a friend who’s sailed around the world to come home older and wiser. Featuring 13 exquisite, otherworldly tracks, Sleep In The Water is ambitious yet tranquil, accomplished yet always down-to-earth.

Track Listing:


  1. Fall Underneath
  2. Hung On Tight
  3. Deep
  4. Isolate
  5. Ghost
  6. Feel The Ocean Hold Me Under
  7. Too Soon
  8. Beat 0033
  9. The Sun I
  10. The Sun II
  11. Sleep
  12. Union
  13. The Sun III


This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 2-14 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.