I Bet On Sky *** Vinyl

Dinosaur Jr

I Bet On Sky *** Vinyl
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

I Bet On Sky *** Vinyl

Dinosaur Jr

I Bet On Sky, Dinosaur Jr.’s third album since the reunion of original trio J Mascis, Lou Barlow and Murph.

Track Listing:

  1. Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
  2. Watch The Corners
  3. Almost Fare
  4. Stick A Toe In
  5. Rude
  6. I Know It Oh So Well
  7. Pierce The Morning Rain
  8. What Was That
  9. Recognition
  10. See It On Your Side


dinosaur-jnr-revJ Mascis and original band members Lou Barlow and Murph are onto their third release since reforming in 2005.

Dinosaur Jr. were the original quiet/noise band, forerunners of the Pixies and Nirvana, and this new release finds them in good shape both in style and sound, with the trademark Mascis growl and guitar ever present.

michaelas-pic Michael Awosoga-Samuel is a bookseller and music specialist at Readings Carlton.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.