The Next Day (vinyl)

David Bowie

The Next Day (vinyl)
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

The Next Day (vinyl)

David Bowie

On his 66th birthday, David Bowie announces the release of his 30th studio release ‘The Next Day,’ The album was produced by Tony Visconti and written by Bowie in New York. The lead single is Where Are We Now?, with a video directed by Tony Oursler.

Side 1:

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine’s Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I’d Rather Be High

Side 2:

  1. Boss Of Me
  2. Dancing Out In Space
  3. How Does The Grass Grow?
  4. (You Will) Set The World On Fire
  5. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  6. Heat
  7. So She
  8. Plan
  9. I’ll Take You There

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.