• Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN


Phil Kettle, Tom Jellett

Series Five is about me, Toocool, and my amazing adventures with my best mate Spike, my next door neighbour Wong and of course Marcy. My name is Toocool, and I’m a legend! In Pirates, Toocool finds a map in his cereal packet. There’s treasure on Duck Island, Toocool explains to Spike, Marcy and Bella. Toocool says he and Spike are going to buil

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-7 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.