Hush Collection Volume 12 Wind In The Willows

Isaacs Mark Ford Andrew

Hush Collection Volume 12 Wind In The Willows
  • Format
  • ISBN

Hush Collection Volume 12 Wind In The Willows

Isaacs Mark Ford Andrew

Respected composer Mark Isaacs presents his wonderful retelling of The Wind in the Willows. The concert will be broadcast on ABC Classic FM and presented by Emma Ayres.

Personnel: Mark Isaacs (composer and piano), Geoffrey Collins (flute), Andrew Ford (narrator), Dimity Hall (violin), Louise Johnson (harp), Huw Jones (oboe), Julian Smiles (flute), Philip South (percussion).

The Hush Music Foundation, now internationally renowned, continues to provide music to reduce stress and anxiety for children, families and others in hospitals around Australia.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Please note, our Carlton shop is currently under renovation. We have a pop-up shop nearby, carrying a select range of titles. Please call the pop-up shop on 03 9347 6633 for enquiries about specific titles.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.