Wolfroy Goes To Town

Bonnie Prince Billy

Wolfroy Goes To Town
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Wolfroy Goes To Town

Bonnie Prince Billy

On Friday September 30 spunk will release Wolfroy Goes To Town. It’s a new album from the prolific Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, and his follow up to 2010’s ‘The Wonder Show Of The World'The ten track LP features collaborators Van Campbell, Ben Boye, Shahzad Ismaily, Danny Kiely, Angel Olsen and Emmett Kelly.

  1. No Match
  2. New Whaling
  3. Time to Be Clear
  4. New Tibet
  5. Black Captain
  6. Cows
  7. There Will Be Spring
  8. Quail and Dumplings
  9. We Are Unhappy
  10. Night Noises

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.