Take Care Take Care Take Care

Explosions In The Sky

Take Care Take Care Take Care
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Take Care Take Care Take Care

Explosions In The Sky

The fifth album from Explosions In The Sky is called “Take Care, Take Care, Take Care”. It was recorded on a pecan ranch in West Texas by the band’s good friend and frequent collaborator John Congleton. The six songs are different than anything else that the band has done before.

  1. Last Known Surroundings
  2. Human Qualities
  3. Trembling Hands
  4. Be Comfortable, Creature
  5. Postcard From 1952
  6. Let Me Back In

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.