Sans Fusils Ni Souliers A Paris Cd/dvd

Wainwright Martha

Sans Fusils Ni Souliers A Paris Cd/dvd
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Sans Fusils Ni Souliers A Paris Cd/dvd

Wainwright Martha

A live album by Canadian-American singer-songwriter Martha Wainwright and is a tribute to legendary French singer Edith Piaf. The album was recorded during three performances in New York’s Dixon Place Theatre in June 2009. The accompanying DVD was filmed by Jamie Catto.

The project is similar to Wainwright’s brother’s tribute to Judy Garland. Track listing

  1. “La Foule”
  2. “Adieu Mon Cœur”
  3. “Une Enfant”
  4. “L'Accordéoniste”
  5. “Le Brun et le Blond”
  6. “Les Grognards”
  7. “C'est Toujours la Même Histoire”
  8. “Hudsonia”
  9. “C'est à Hambourg”
  10. “Non, La Vie N'est Pas Triste”
  11. “Soudain Une Vallée”
  12. “Marie Trottoir”
  13. “Le Metro de Paris”
  14. “Le Chant D'Amour”
  15. “Les Blouses Blanches”


  1. “Le Chant D'Amour” [live]
  2. “La Foule” [live]
  3. “Non, La Vie N'est Pas Triste” [live]
  4. “Adieu Mon Cœur” [live]

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.