Port Of Morrow ***vinyl


Port Of Morrow ***vinyl
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Port Of Morrow ***vinyl


The Shins release their fourth album, Port Of Morrow. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and Portland over the course of 2011 with Mercer as usual handling all songwriting duties, lead vocals and the majority of instrumentation. The record was produced by Greg Kurstin and mixed by Rich Costey. The cover art was created by Jacob Escobedo.

  1. The Rifle’s Spiral
  2. Simple Song
  3. It’s Only Life
  4. No Way Down
  5. September
  6. Bait and Switch
  7. Fall of ‘82
  8. For A Fool
  9. 40 Mark Strasse
  10. Port of Morrow

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.