King Of Limbs *** Vinyl


King Of Limbs *** Vinyl
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

King Of Limbs *** Vinyl


The eighth record from one of the world’s most famous bands.

  1. Bloom
  2. Morning Mr Magpie
  3. Little By Little
  4. Feral
  5. Lotus Flower
  6. Codex
  7. Give Up The Ghost
  8. Separator


A new Radiohead album is an event – and hot on the heels of the digital release, their latest sonic adventure The King of Limbs hits stores on March 25.

Anyone expecting another Bends or OK Computer should really have given up by now, at the risk of massive disappointment and point-missing, as The King of Limbs certainly ain’t it. What it is is the sound of a band on the move and a thing of textured beauty. As in much of their recent work, it’s a record that creeps up on you and the sound is loopheavy, but when it’s Radiohead controlling the loopiness, well … loop away, I say. As only Radiohead can do, they’ve once again produced a record uniquely theirs – and now yours.

Declan Murphy is from Readings St Kilda.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.