Miss Fishers Murder Mysteries Soundtrack


Miss Fishers Murder Mysteries Soundtrack
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Miss Fishers Murder Mysteries Soundtrack


Soundtrack to the popular ABC TV Series.

Track Listing

  1. MISS FISHER’S THEME - Greg J Walker
  2. MY REGULAR GIRL - Ben Selvin & his Orchestra
  3. DR JAZZ - Jelly-Roll Morton & his Red Hot Peppers
  4. POSITIVELY ABSOLUTELY - The Six Jumping Jacks
  5. MR MUSIC MAN - Harry Angus feat Deni Hines
  6. HOT & ANXIOUS - Fletcher Henderson
  7. CREOLE LOVE CALL - Duke Ellington & his Orchestra
  8. MAKIN’ WHOOPEE - Silvio Blonde and his Invisible Orchestra
  9. THERE’S A WAH WAH GIRL IN AGUA CALIENTE - Isham Jones & his Orchestra
  10. JUNGLE BLUES - Jelly-Roll Morton & his Red Hot Peppers
  11. IF I HAD YOU - Al Bowlly
  12. BUILDING A NEST FOR MARY - The Captivators
  13. DANCE OF THE BLUE DANUBE - The Anglo Persians
  14. HAVIN’ LOTS OF FUN - Abe Lyman’s Orchestra
  15. LET’S DO IT (LET’S FALL IN LOVE) - Paul Whiteman & his Orchestra
  16. IT DON’T MEAN A THING (IF IT AIN’T GOT NO SWING) - Duke Ellington & his Orchestra
  17. THE DARKTOWN STRUTTERS’ BALL - Paul Whiteman & his Orchestra
  18. SAILING ON A SUNBEAM - Des Tooley feat Frank Coughlan

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.