Born To Die *** Vinyl

Del Rey Lana

Born To Die *** Vinyl
  • Format
  • ISBN

Born To Die *** Vinyl

Del Rey Lana

The eagerly awaited album from one of 2012’s brightest lights. Winner of Q’s ‘Next Big Thing' Award and hotly tipped in every poll for 2012! The album includes the singles that have already had everyone clambering for the album “Blue Jeans” and “Video Games” and the new single and lead track of the album “Born To Die” all of which have been Radio 1 Record Of The Weeks!!. Already performed on Later With Jools and Johnathon Ross. The deluxe version has 3 extra tracks (15 rather than 12 tracks).

  1. Born To Die
  2. Off To The Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games
  5. Diet Mountain Dew
  6. National Anthem
  7. Dark Paradise
  8. Radio
  9. Carmen
  10. Million Dollar Man
  11. Summertime Sadness
  12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.