The Essential Leonard Cohen

Leonard Cohen

The Essential Leonard Cohen
  • Format
  • ISBN

The Essential Leonard Cohen

Leonard Cohen

From ‘Bird On A Wire’ to ‘Hallelujah’ and ‘I’m You’re Man’ there is no doubt that Leonard Cohen is the undisputed king of popular music. This Essential album contains all of the tracks that made him such a household name and absolute legend of the music scene.

Disc 1:
  1. Suzanne (Album Version)
  2. The Stranger Song
  3. Sisters Of Mercy
  4. Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
  5. So Long, Marianne
  6. Bird On A Wire
  7. The Partisan
  8. Famous Blue Raincoat
  9. Chelsea Hotel No. 2
  10. Take This Longing
  11. Who By Fire
  12. The Guests
  13. Hallelujah
  14. If It Be Your Will
  15. Night Comes On
  16. I’m Your Man
  17. Everybody Knows
  18. Tower Of Song

Disc 2:

  1. Ain’t No Cure For Love
  2. Take This Waltz
  3. First We Take Manhattan
  4. Dance Me To The End Of Love
  5. The Future
  6. Democracy
  7. Waiting For The Miracle
  8. Closing Time
  9. Anthem
  10. In My Secret Life
  11. Alexandra Leaving
  12. A Thousand Kisses Deep
  13. Love Itself


This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.