• Format
  • ISBN


Smith Patti

Includes Patti Smith’s first big hit “Because the Night” cowritten with Bruce Springsteen.

  1. Till Victory
  2. Space Monkey
  3. Because The Night
  4. Ghost Dance
  5. Babelogue
  6. Rock ‘n’ Roll Nigger
  7. Privilege (Set Me Free)
  8. We Three
  9. 25Th Floor
  10. High On Rebellion
  11. Easter
  12. Godspeed

This item is in-stock and will ship in 4-5 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.