Chocolate Box Girls: Summer’s Dream

Cathy Cassidy

Chocolate Box Girls: Summer's Dream
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Chocolate Box Girls: Summer’s Dream

Cathy Cassidy

The next scrumptious story in Cathy Cassidy’s Chocolate Box Girls series, following Cherry Crush and Marshmallow Skye. From the bestselling author of Angel Cake and Dizzy; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. Summer has always dreamed of dancing, and when a place at ballet school comes up, she wants it so badly it hurts. Middle school ends and the holidays begin, but unlike her sisters, Summer has no time for lazy days and sunny beach parties. Theaudition becomes her obsession, and things start spiralling out of control … The more Summer tries to find perfection, the more lost she becomes. Will she realise - with the help of the boy who wants more than friendship - that dreams come in all shapes and sizes?

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.