AC/DC: Plug Me In

Amsco Publications

AC/DC: Plug Me In
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

AC/DC: Plug Me In

Amsco Publications

(Music Sales America). Matching folio to AC/DC’s Plug Me In DVD, in guitar tablature and standard notation. Complete transcriptions to over 40 AC/DC classics, including: Back in Black * Highway to Hell * Whole Lotta Rosie * You Shook Me All Night Long * and more.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.