The Age Book of the Year 2010 shortlists announced

The Age announced the shortlists of its annual book of the year awards over the weekend. The winner of each category wins $10,000 with another $10,000 awarded for the book judged the overall book of the year. The winners will be announced at the Melbourne Writers' Festival.




 Read review
The World Beneath

The World Beneath

Cate Kennedy

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...