More books by the RCBP2014 shortlist

 Read reviewJamie Reign The Hidden Dragon

Jamie Reign The Hidden Dragon

P J Tierney

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewSpud & Charli

Spud & Charli

Samantha Wheeler

An action-packed adventure about horses, bats and letting your imagination run wild, from the popular author of Smooch & Rose. Charli is at riding camp and her dream is about to become true - she will finally learn to ride a...

$14.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Bloodhound Boys: The Monster Truck Tremor Dilemma

The Bloodhound Boys: The Monster Truck Tremor Dilemma

Andrew Cranna (Author/Illustrator)

Synopsis coming soon.......

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ruby Red Shoes (Ruby Red Shoes, #1)

Ruby Red Shoes (Ruby Red Shoes, #1)

Knapp

Ruby Red Shoes lives in a colourful caravan with her grandmother. Ruby is gentle and kind and cares for all living things, including plants and trees, animals and people. Ruby is also particularly fond of strawberry jam and...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue's News

Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue’s News

Nannestad

This hilarious chapter-book series is perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and THE DORK DIARIES. Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston is on a mission! vShe's starting Hardbake Plains' first ever newspaper with Mat and Ben vShe's determined...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewClara in Washington

Clara in Washington

Penny Tangey

Clara is in Washington. Living in Washington D.C. is meant to be all politics, glamour and great conversations but what do you do when you don't have the words to join in, or the knowledge to ride the subway, or you're scared...

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue About Love

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue About Love

Nannestad

Award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad's much-loved RED DIRT DIARIES, now with amazing new covers! Ages: 8-12 I'm going to be a bridesmaid. Mat, Lynette and me. Long, pink shiny dresses and flowers in our hair. ...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue's News

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue’s News

Katrina Nannestad

Award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad's much-loved RED DIRT DIARIES, now with amazing new covers! Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston is on a mission! â She's starting Hardbake Plains' first ever newspaper with Mat and Ben â ...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diaries

Red Dirt Diaries

Nannestad

Award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad's much-loved RED DIRT DIARIES, now with amazing new covers! Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston's life is spiralling out of control. Her parents are sending her to boarding school next year....

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.