Graphic novels & comics for teens

Stars in their Eyes

Stars in their Eyes

Jessica Walton, Aska

In this debut graphic novel, pop culture-obsessed Maisie can't wait to get to her first Fancon. But being a queer, disabled teenager with chronic pain comes with challenges. Can Maisie make it through the day without falling over,...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Spy Who Raised Me

The Spy Who Raised Me

Ted Anderson, Gianna Meola

Josie Black can infiltrate any building and move like a martial artist. But no one told her that. When she discovers her mom programmed her to be a special operative, spy family drama breaks out. --

$25.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Alex Rider: The Graphic Novel Collection

Alex Rider: The Graphic Novel Collection

Anthony Horowitz

$69.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume Four

Heartstopper: Volume Four

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal,...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Long Way Down: The Graphic Novel

Long Way Down: The Graphic Novel

Jason Reynolds, Danica Novgorodoff

The award-winning, bestselling verse novel is now a stunning graphic novel with illustrations by Danica Novgorodoff.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Breaking News (Scoop Volume 1)

Breaking News (Scoop Volume 1)

Richard Hamilton, Joseph Cooper, Peter Pantazis, Alba

Paranormal mystery meets conspiracy thriller in this action-packed comic for young adults starring Sophie Cooper, a brilliant student-intern-turned-sci-fi-sleuth out to clear her family's name.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

What If We Were...

What If We Were…

Axelle Lenoir

Teen girls rewrite the universe on a daily basis! This comic collection proves there's nothing better than using your imagination... except maybe talking nonsense with your friends. Hey, why not both?

$25.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Great Gatsby: A Graphic Novel Adaptation

The Great Gatsby: A Graphic Novel Adaptation

F. Scott Fitzgerald, K. Woodman-Maynard

A sumptuously illustrated adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald's beloved novel of the 1920s, in a vivid and accessible new format.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Sad Ghost Club: Volume 1

The Sad Ghost Club: Volume 1

Lize Meddings

Ever felt anxious or like you don't belong? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.)

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fangirl (Volume 1: The Manga)

Fangirl (Volume 1: The Manga)

Rainbow Rowell, Gabi Nam, Sam Maggs

The manga adaptation of the beloved novel featuring all-new scenes by Rainbow Rowell!

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lost Soul, Be at Peace

Lost Soul, Be at Peace

Maggie Thrash

Following her acclaimed Honor Girl, Maggie Thrash revisits a period of teenage depression in a graphic memoir that is at once thoughtful, honest, and marked by hope.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume Three

Heartstopper: Volume Three

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Magic Fish

The Magic Fish

Trung Le Nguyen

Tiến loves his family and his friends...but Tiến has a secret he's been keeping from them, and it might change everything. An amazing YA graphic novel that deals with the complexity of family and how stories can bring...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gamayun Tales I: An Anthology of Modern Russian Folk Tales

Gamayun Tales I: An Anthology of Modern Russian Folk Tales

Alexander Utkin

Enter a world of magic and adventure in this stunning series based on traditional Russian folklore. Collected into a beautiful new paperback edition for the first time!

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Delicates

Delicates

Brenna Thummler

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The PLAIN Janes

The PLAIN Janes

Cecil Castellucci, Jim Rugg

The cult classic graphic novel is back! The first two instalments of The Plain Janes are available bound up for the first time with an all new, never before seen third story, perfect for fans of This One Summer and Awkward.

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

George Orwell, Odyr

A beautiful graphic adaptation of George Orwell's timeless and timely allegorical novel.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume Two

Heartstopper: Volume Two

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pumpkinheads

Pumpkinheads

Rainbow Rowell, Faith Erin Hicks

#1 New York Times bestseller Rainbow Rowell teams up with Faith Erin Hicks for Pumpkinheads, a smart, swoony YA full colour graphic novel story of missed connections in a pumpkin patch!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceStage Dreams

Stage Dreams

Melanie Gillman

In 1861, Grace, a runaway, and Flor, a stagecoach robber, join forces to thwart a plan by the Confederate Army in the New Mexico Territory.

$12.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume One

Heartstopper: Volume One

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Neil Gaiman and Charles Vess's Stardust

Neil Gaiman and Charles Vess’s Stardust

Neil Gaiman, Charles Vess

Half a crusading epic, half based in Tolkien-esque mythology, Neil Gaiman s award-winning graphic novel fantasy is now back in a brand-new edition!

$35.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Kingdom

Kingdom

Jon McNaught

A journey through the inbetween places of the British landscape to the bleak coast, Kingdom follows a family on their holiday to a small caravan park, where teenager Andrew explores the dunes, and half-remembered stories from the...

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Case of the Missing Men

The Case of the Missing Men

Kris Bertin, Alexander Forbes

Highly acclaimed author teams with newcomer artist to create a dystopian homage to the Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys series.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

DeadEndia: The Watcher's Test

DeadEndia: The Watcher’s Test

Hamish Steele

A quirky and diverse cast populates this exciting and thoughtful graphic novel through fantastic adventures and a heartfelt message about finding kindred spirits.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

CHERUB: Class A: The Graphic Novel: Book 2

CHERUB: Class A: The Graphic Novel: Book 2

Robert Muchamore, David Combet, Baptiste Payen, Andrew Donkin

Experience the second CHERUB international bestseller in graphic novel format! James Adams' mission is to succeed where dozens of attempts by undercover police officers have failed ...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

CHERUB: The Recruit Graphic Novel: Book 1

CHERUB: The Recruit Graphic Novel: Book 1

Robert Muchamore, John Aggs

The bestselling CHERUB series takes its huge appeal into graphic novel format. James hits rock bottom before he's offered a new start in an intriguing organisation ...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

Hugh Dolan

From the creator of the historical comics Reg Saunders and Gallipoli: The Landing comes a dynamic graphic-novel treatment of the story of Edward Ned Kelly. With all the action rendered in full colour, high school readers and...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Invisible War: A Tale on Two Scales

The Invisible War: A Tale on Two Scales

Ailsa Wild, Ben Hutchings, Briony Barr, Gregory Crocetti, Jeremy Barr

While treating a patient with dysentery, Sister Annie Barnaby encounters a strain of lethal bacteria. As the invaders journey deep into her gut, the resident microbes must ght to survive. Annie's life hangs in the balance. Enter...

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Small Things

Small Things

Mel Tregonning

An ordinary boy in an ordinary world...With no words, only illustrations, Small Things tells the story of a boy who feels alone with his worries, but who learns that help is always close by.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewGhosts

Ghosts

Raina Telgemeier

Catrina and her family have moved to the coast of Northern California for the sake of her little sister, Maya, who has cystic fibrosis--and Cat is even less happy about the move when she is told that her new home is haunted, and...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.