Graphic novels & comics for teens

A Map to the Sun

A Map to the Sun

Sloane Leong

A gripping YA graphic novel about five principle players in a struggling girls' basketball team.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Montague Twins: The Witch's Hand

Montague Twins: The Witch’s Hand

Nathan Page, Drew Shannon

Pete and Alastair Montague are just a couple of mystery-solving twins, living an ordinary life. Or so they thought.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Summer Spirit

Summer Spirit

Elizabeth Holleville

Summer for Louise means sand, surf, and... the supernatural.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lost Soul, Be at Peace

Lost Soul, Be at Peace

Maggie Thrash

Following her acclaimed Honor Girl, Maggie Thrash revisits a period of teenage depression in a graphic memoir that is at once thoughtful, honest, and marked by hope.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

They Called Us Enemy

They Called Us Enemy

Justin Eisinger, Steven Scott, George Takei, Harmony Becker

A stunning graphic memoir recounting actor/author/activist Takei's childhood imprisoned within American concentration camps during World War II. Experience the forces that shaped an icon in this gripping tale of courage, country,...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Witchlight

Witchlight

Jessi Zabarsky

Sanja gets taken by Lelek, a witch, and they find themselves on an adventure to discover the truth about Lelek's powers and each other --

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume Three

Heartstopper: Volume Three

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gamayun Tales I: An Anthology of Modern Russian Folk Tales

Gamayun Tales I: An Anthology of Modern Russian Folk Tales

Alexander Utkin

Enter a world of magic and adventure in this stunning series based on traditional Russian folklore.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The PLAIN Janes

The PLAIN Janes

Cecil Castellucci, Jim Rugg

The cult classic graphic novel is back! The first two instalments of The Plain Janes are available bound up for the first time with an all new, never before seen third story, perfect for fans of This One Summer and Awkward.

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

White Bird: A Graphic Novel

White Bird: A Graphic Novel

R J Palacio

A powerful, unforgettable graphic novel from the world of Wonder, by globally bestselling and award-winning author R J Palacio.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

George Orwell, Odyr

A beautiful graphic adaptation of George Orwell's timeless and timely allegorical novel.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume Two

Heartstopper: Volume Two

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pumpkinheads

Pumpkinheads

Rainbow Rowell, Faith Erin Hicks

#1 New York Times bestseller Rainbow Rowell teams up with Faith Erin Hicks for Pumpkinheads, a smart, swoony YA full colour graphic novel story of missed connections in a pumpkin patch!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Topside

Topside

J N Monk, Harry Bogosian

Sixteen-year-old Jo, a maintenance technician in an underground society, makes a massive error during a routine repair and to set things right, must journey above ground to a dangerous area swarming with alien life.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stage Dreams

Stage Dreams

Melanie Gillman

In 1861, Grace, a runaway, and Flor, a stagecoach robber, join forces to thwart a plan by the Confederate Army in the New Mexico Territory.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Go with the Flow

Go with the Flow

Karen Schneemann, Lily Williams

A debut graphic novel about friendship, life, and periods. Period.   

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Are You Listening?

Are You Listening?

Tillie Walden

An intimate and emotionally soaring story about friendship, grief, and healing from Eisner Award winner Tillie Walden.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Kiss Number 8

Kiss Number 8

Colleen AF Venable, Ellen T. Crenshaw

A layered, funny, sharp-edged story of teen sexuality and family secrets.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heartstopper: Volume One

Heartstopper: Volume One

Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Neil Gaiman and Charles Vess's Stardust

Neil Gaiman and Charles Vess’s Stardust

Neil Gaiman, Charles Vess

Half a crusading epic, half based in Tolkien-esque mythology, Neil Gaiman s award-winning graphic novel fantasy is now back in a brand-new edition!

$35.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceCastle in the Stars: The Moon-King

Castle in the Stars: The Moon-King

Alex Alice

The second volume in a lavishly illustrated adventure series set in a world where space exploration began during the Victorian era.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Kingdom

Kingdom

Jon McNaught

A journey through the inbetween places of the British landscape to the bleak coast, Kingdom follows a family on their holiday to a small caravan park, where teenager Andrew explores the dunes, and half-remembered stories from the...

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Legend of Sally Jones

The Legend of Sally Jones

Jakob Wegelius, Peter Graves

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bloom

Bloom

Kevin Panetta, Savanna Ganucheau

A young adult graphic novel about two young men fall for each other in the bakery where they both work.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Crystal Fighters

Crystal Fighters

Jen Bartel, Tyler Bartel

Stella is a bored teen who s part of the first generation to grow up immersed in a world of virtual reality games, one of which is Crystal Fighters , where you play as a magical girl.Sailor Moon with a Street Fighter twist in...

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Case of the Missing Men

The Case of the Missing Men

Kris Bertin, Alexander Forbes

Highly acclaimed author teams with newcomer artist to create a dystopian homage to the Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys series.

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

DeadEndia: The Watcher's Test

DeadEndia: The Watcher’s Test

Hamish Steele

A quirky and diverse cast populates this exciting and thoughtful graphic novel through fantastic adventures and a heartfelt message about finding kindred spirits.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Escape From Syria

Escape From Syria

Samya Kullab, Jackie Roche

Fictionalized account in graphic novel format for teenage readers that calls on true tales of refugee families to describe the Syrian uprising and the war and refugee crisis that followed.

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

CHERUB: Class A: The Graphic Novel: Book 2

CHERUB: Class A: The Graphic Novel: Book 2

Robert Muchamore, David Combet, Baptiste Payen, Andrew Donkin

Experience the second CHERUB international bestseller in graphic novel format! James Adams' mission is to succeed where dozens of attempts by undercover police officers have failed ...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Prince & the Dressmaker

The Prince & the Dressmaker

Jen Wang

Prince Sebastian has a secret. At night he puts on daring dresses and takes Paris by storm as the fabulous Lady Crystallia. Sebastian's secret weapon (and best friend) is the brilliant dressmaker Frances. But how long can Frances...

$38.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

CHERUB: The Recruit Graphic Novel: Book 1

CHERUB: The Recruit Graphic Novel: Book 1

Robert Muchamore, John Aggs

The bestselling CHERUB series takes its huge appeal into graphic novel format. James hits rock bottom before he's offered a new start in an intriguing organisation ...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Awkward

Awkward

Svetlana Chmakova

A sweet tale about two kids navigating the precarious and awkward waters of adolescence and middle school.

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

Hugh Dolan

From the creator of the historical comics Reg Saunders and Gallipoli: The Landing comes a dynamic graphic-novel treatment of the story of Edward Ned Kelly. With all the action rendered in full colour, high school readers and...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Audubon, On the Wings of the World

Audubon, On the Wings of the World

Fabien Grolleau, Jeremie Royer, Etienne Gilfillan, David Sutton

A stunningly illustrated graphic novel charting the life and adventures of the passionate bird-lover and explorer, John James Audubon.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Invisible War: A Tale on Two Scales

The Invisible War: A Tale on Two Scales

Ailsa Wild, Ben Hutchings, Briony Barr, Gregory Crocetti, Jeremy Barr

While treating a patient with dysentery, Sister Annie Barnaby encounters a strain of lethal bacteria. As the invaders journey deep into her gut, the resident microbes must ght to survive. Annie's life hangs in the balance. Enter...

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Small Things

Small Things

Mel Tregonning

An ordinary boy in an ordinary world...With no words, only illustrations, Small Things tells the story of a boy who feels alone with his worries, but who learns that help is always close by.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewGhosts

Ghosts

Raina Telgemeier

Catrina and her family have moved to the coast of Northern California for the sake of her little sister, Maya, who has cystic fibrosis--and Cat is even less happy about the move when she is told that her new home is haunted, and...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Supermutant Magic Academy

Supermutant Magic Academy

Jillian Tamaki

Unrequited love, underage drinking, and teen angst rule at a high school for mutants and witches

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Honor Girl

Honor Girl

Thrash Maggie, Maggie Thrash

Maggie Thrash has spent basically every summer of her fifteen-year-old life at the one-hundred-year-old Camp Bellflower for Girls, set deep in the heart of Appalachia. She's from Atlanta, she's never kissed a guy, she's into...

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.