Books being adapted for the screen in 2021

My Salinger Year: NOW A MAJOR FILM

My Salinger Year: NOW A MAJOR FILM

Joanna Rakoff

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Cherry: Now a Major Film Starring Tom Holland

Cherry: Now a Major Film Starring Tom Holland

Nico Walker

Hammered out on a prison typewriter, Cherry marks the arrival of a raw, bleakly hilarious, and surprisingly poignant voice straight from the dark heart of America. Cleveland, Ohio, 2003.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dune

Dune

Frank Herbert

The bestselling science fiction novel of all time, with nearly ten million copies in print.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Underground Railroad

The Underground Railroad

Colson Whitehead

From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent, wrenching, thrilling tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South.  

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Nightingale

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes Kristin Hannahs next novel. It is an epic love story and family drama set at the dawn of World War II. She is the author of twenty-one novels. Her previous novels include Home...

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewMoxie

Moxie

Jennifer Mathieu

When an unlikely teenager stands up to sexism in her high school she unwittingly starts a feminist revolution that shakes her whole town. It's time to fight like a girl! Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Six of Crows (Book 1)

Six of Crows (Book 1)

Leigh Bardugo

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy. Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R. R....

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

French Exit

French Exit

Patrick deWitt

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking Book 1)

The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking Book 1)

Patrick Ness

A new edition of the award-winning first novel in the Chaos Walking trilogy, with a bonus short story, The New World.     

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The White Tiger

The White Tiger

Aravind Adiga

The iconic Booker Prize-winner: an unforgettable novel of corruption, murder and twisted morality in contemporary India, now a Netflix film.   

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fever Dream

Fever Dream

Samanta Schweblin, Megan McDowell

A deeply unsettling and disorientating debut novel about obsession, identity and motherhood.     

$15.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.