Search results for ‘David Rotenberg

The Glass House: Third Book of the Junction Chronicles
Paperback

The Glass House: Third Book of the Junction Chronicles

David Rotenberg

Decker Roberts is back in the riveting climax to the Junction Chronicles series. Decker Roberts was born with a gift: he always knows when you're telling the truth. Over time, however, that gift has become a burden. Struggling to...

$31.95Buy now

The Hamlet Murders
Paperback

The Hamlet Murders

David Rotenberg

The city's 18 million residents are hurtling toward modernization, and hits home when Fong rooms at the Shanghai Theatre are being condoized and he can buy them at a special price - four years worth of his salary. The night...

$22.95Buy now

The Shanghai Murders
Paperback

The Shanghai Murders

David Rotenberg

The first in a series of mysteries featuring Shanghai Detective Inspector Zhong Fong, in which Fong must solve the bizarre and puzzling murders of a New Orleans police officer and an African diplomat in modern day Shanghai.

$11.95Buy now

The Lake Ching Murders
Paperback

The Lake Ching Murders

David Rotenberg

Detective Zhong Fong, former head of Special Investigations, has been exiled to Northwestern China. Two men come and whisk him away in the middle of the night to investigate the brutal murder of seventeen men, foreign scientists...

$11.95Buy now

The Lake Ching Murders
Paperback

The Lake Ching Murders

David Rotenberg

Detective Zhong Fong, former head of special investigations with the Shanghai police, has been branded a traitor and exiled. But his isolation comes to an abrupt end when two Party officials whisk him away to investigate the...

$22.95Buy now

 Read reviewThe Hua Shan Hospital Murders
Paperback

The Hua Shan Hospital Murders

David Rotenberg

Detective Zhong Fong has regained his position as head of special investigations in the Shanghai district. All seems to be going smoothly, until one of Shanghai's state-run abortion clinics explodes in a ball of flame. A note is...

$22.95Buy now

 Read reviewThe Shanghai Murders: A Mystery of Love and Ivory
Paperback

The Shanghai Murders: A Mystery of Love and Ivory

David Rotenberg

In a busy Shanghai alley, the body of an American police officer is found, dismembered and arranged in bizarre fashion. The murder appears to be the work of a trained assassin with a deadly message to send. Assigned to track the...

$22.95Buy now

The Hamlet Murders
Paperback

The Hamlet Murders

David Rotenberg

Zhong Fong gets a midnight phone call from the Shanghai Theatre Company. His old rival has been found dead, an apparent suicide. But from the moment Fong sees the crime scene, his instincts tell him two things: first, this was no...

$22.95Buy now

The Hua Shan Hospital Murders
Paperback

The Hua Shan Hospital Murders

David Rotenberg

Detective Zhong Fong has regained his position as head of Special Investigations in Shanghai. All seems under control until one of Shanghai's state run abortion clinics explodes in a ball of fire. A note is left in English. Then a...

$12.95Buy now

Shanghai
Paperback

Shanghai

David Rotenberg

An epic saga in the tradition of Noble House and Tai-Pan, Shanghai weaves an ancient prophecy with modern history to create a stunning tale of the evolution of what could be the 21st Century's most important city.

$25.95Buy now