Search results for ‘Charlie Fletcher

The London Pride
Paperback

The London Pride

Charlie Fletcher, Nick Tankard

The second part of the thrilling Dragon Shield trilogy, from the author of Stoneheart.

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dragon Shield
Paperback

Dragon Shield

Charlie Fletcher, Nick Tankard

The start of a thrilling, action-packed trilogy from Charlie Fletcher, set in a world where statues come to life and dragons and heroes battle.

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Oversight
Paperback

The Oversight

Charlie Fletcher

Now in paperback, this gothic fantasy is the perfect indulgent winter read, with great appeal to readers who enjoyed Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, A Discovery of Witches and The Night Circus and also to fans of Neil Gaiman's...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Far Rockaway
Paperback

Far Rockaway

Charlie Fletcher

From the author of the STONEHEART TRILOGY comes a compelling adventure for younger fans of THE BOOK THIEF and SHADOW OF THE WIND.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Charlie Chasers: History of USAF AC-119  Shadow  Gunships in the Vietnam War
Paperback

Charlie Chasers: History of USAF AC-119 Shadow Gunships in the Vietnam War

Larry Elton Fletcher

This text tells the amazing story of the AC-119 Shadow gunships and their crews who wreaked havoc on the enemy during the Vietnam War. The fixed-wing aircraft provided close fire support of US and friendly troops with the ability...

$52.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Oversight
Paperback

The Oversight

Charlie Fletcher

Only five still guard the border between the worlds. And when they fall, so do we all. The Oversight is a gothic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell

$31.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Oversight
Paperback

The Oversight

Charlie Fletcher

Only five still guard the border between the worlds. And when they fall, so do we all. The Oversight is a gothic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Charlie Chasers: History of USAF AC-119  Shadow  Gunships in the Vietnam War
Hardback

Charlie Chasers: History of USAF AC-119 Shadow Gunships in the Vietnam War

Larry Elton Fletcher

This book tells the amazing story of the AC-119 Shadow gunships and their crews who wreaked havoc on the enemy during the Vietnam War. The fixed-wing aircraft provided close fire support of U.S. and friendly troops with the...

$73.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ironhand
Paperback

Ironhand

Charlie Fletcher

The next instalment in George's breathtaking adventures. Readers will find that London never looks the same again!

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Silvertongue
Paperback

Silvertongue

Charlie Fletcher

The next installment in George's breathtaking adventures. Readers will find that London never looks the same again!

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stoneheart
Paperback

Stoneheart

Charlie Fletcher

An original story that is destined to be a classic. After reading this thrilling adventure, London will never look the same again!

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Far Rockaway
Hardback

Far Rockaway

Charlie Fletcher

From the author of the Stoneheart Trilogy comes a compelling new adventure for anyone who believes that every book is magic.

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stoneheart Trilogy: Book One - Stoneheart
Paperback

The Stoneheart Trilogy: Book One - Stoneheart

Charlie Fletcher, Disney Book Group

Originally published: London: Hodder Children's Books, c2006.

$16.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stoneheart
Audio

Stoneheart

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

A city has many lives and layers. London has more than most. Not all the layers are underground, and not all the lives belong to the living.

$84.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Mano de Hierro
Hardback

Mano de Hierro

Charlie Fletcher, Irene Saslavsky

Now that George Chapman has upset the fragile truce between the warring statues of London, he has been drawn into a war that will test his mettle. He and Edie, a glint who can see the past, may have succeeded in their quest to...

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Silvertongue
Audio

Silvertongue

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

The city of London is in the middle of one of its most destructive wars in history. And yet most of its inhabitants don't even know it.

$84.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Paradox
Paperback

The Paradox

Charlie Fletcher

The Paradox is a gothic fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, A Discovery of Witches and Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell, from the author of The Oversight

$33.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Silvertongue
Audio

Silvertongue

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

The city of London is in the middle of one of its most destructive wars in history. And yet most of its inhabitants don't even know it.

$216.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stoneheart
Audio

Stoneheart

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

A city has many lives and layers. London has more than most. Not all the layers are underground, and not all the lives belong to the living.

$203.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ironhand
Audio

Ironhand

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

Now that George Chapman has upset the fragile truce between the warring statues of London, he has been drawn into a war that will test his mettle. He and Edie, a glint who can see the past, may have succeeded in their quest to...

$203.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ironhand
Mixed media product

Ironhand

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

Now that George Chapman has upset the fragile truce between the warring statues of London, he has been drawn into a war that will test his mettle. He and Edie, a glint who can see the past, may have succeeded in their quest to...

$203.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Silvertongue
Mixed media product

Silvertongue

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

The city of London is in the middle of one of its most destructive wars in history. And yet most of its inhabitants don't even know it.

$216.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stoneheart
Mixed media product

Stoneheart

Charlie Fletcher, Jim Dale

A city has many lives and layers. London has more than most. Not all the layers are underground, and not all the lives belong to the living.

$203.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...