Are You Experienced ***vinyl

Hendrix Jimi

Are You Experienced ***vinyl
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Are You Experienced ***vinyl

Hendrix Jimi

This 1997 reissue of ARE YOU EXPERIENCED? is a remastered version that restores the original LP’s track order and album artwork. ARE YOU EXPERIENCED? was previously reissued in 1993 (MCA 10893) with new cover art and a new 17-track running order that included all the songs on either the U.S. or U.K. versions of the original LP. That version is now out of print, and has been replaced by this one, on the Experience Hendrix label, which features remastered versions of the same 17 songs, this time in the order they appeared on the original American LP, with the extra tracks added to the end (a separate version was simultaneously released in the U.K., featuring the same songs but in the original British track order). The Experience Hendrix label is controlled by Hendrix’s family.

1 Purple Haze
2 Manic Depression
3 Hey Joe
4 Love or Confusion
5 May This Be Love
6 I Don’t Live Today
7 The Wind Cries Mary
8 Fire
9 Third Stone from the Sun
10 Foxey Lady
11 Are You Experienced?
12 Stone Free
13 51st Anniversary
14 Highway Chile
15 Can You See Me
16 Remember
17 Red House

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.