Vivaldi French Connection Concertos

La Serenissima Chandler Adrian Bircher Whelan

Vivaldi French Connection Concertos
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Vivaldi French Connection Concertos

La Serenissima Chandler Adrian Bircher Whelan

Catalogue # AVIE2178.2

Gramophone Award Winner Baroque Instrumental 2010

Paris Concerto No 5 for Strings and Continuo in C RV114, Bassoon Concerto in F RV488, Violin Concerto in C RV185, Flute Concerto in G RV438, Paris Concerto No 1 in G Minor RV157, No 3 in C Minor RV119 La Serenissima, Adrian Chandler (director, violin), Katy Bircher (flute), Peter Whelan (bassoon)

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.