• Format
  • Published
  • ISBN


May Imelda

‘Mayhem’ is the second album from Irish born singer/songwriter Imelda May. Spurred by the success of her debut album ‘Love Tattoo’ May continues with the rockabilly sound that dominated her earlier release. The album also includes the live favourite, a cover of ‘Tainted Love’.

  1. Pulling The Rug
  2. Psycho
  3. Mayhem
  4. Kentish Town Waltz
  5. All For You
  6. Eternity
  7. Inside Out
  8. Proud And Humble
  9. Sneaky Freak
  10. Bury My Troubles
  11. Too Sad To Cry
  12. I’m Alive
  13. Let Me Out
  14. Tainted Love
  15. Johnny Got A Boom Boom (remix/bonus track)
  16. Mayhem

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.