Small Change *** Vinyl

Waits Tom

Small Change *** Vinyl
  • Format
  • ISBN

Small Change *** Vinyl

Waits Tom

1 Tom Traubert’s Blues (Four Sheets to the Wind in Copenhagen)
2 Step Right Up
3 Jitterbug Boy
4 I Wish I Was in New Orleans (In the Ninth Ward)
5 The (Not Me) Piano Has Been Drinking
6 Invitation to the Blues
7 Pasties and a G-String (At the Two O'Clock Club)
8 Bad Liver and a Broken Heart (In Lowell)
9 The One That Got Away
10 Small Change (Got Rained On With His Own .38)
11 I Can’t Wait To Get Off Work (and See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.