Karajan The Music The Legend

Karajan Herbert Von

Karajan The Music The Legend
  • Format
  • ISBN

Karajan The Music The Legend

Karajan Herbert Von

Catalogue # 4777097

Herbert Von Karajan with: - Berliner Philharmoniker,Orchestra Del Teatro Alla Scala Di Milano
- Vickers John (Tenore),Schreier Peter (Tenore),Fassbaender Brigitte (Contralto),Ridderbusch Karl (Basso)
- Weissenberg Alexis (Pianoforte),Ferras Christian (Violino),Schwalbe' Michel (Violino)

In-stock items ship within Australia in 2-5 business days.

Items that are not in-stock can still be ordered but shipping times will vary.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.